Service Area

We provide clean, safe water to First Taxing District and in portions of the Third, Fourth and Fifth Taxing Districts in the City of Norwalk as well as small areas outside in New Canaan, Westport and Wilton in Fairfield County, Connecticut.

© 2016 First District Water Department, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. • Privacy & UseSite Map